Logo

Transit

VENUS RETROGRADE, COMBUSTION AND TRANSIT IN 2018 OCT TO 2019 DEC

VENUS RETROGRADE, COMBUSTION AND TRANSIT IN 2018 OCT TO 2019 DEC

Venus ends up Retrograde On October 06, 2018 (Saturday) at 00:36  Venus ends up Progressive On November 16, 2018 (Friday) at 16:20  Add up to Retrograde days = 42 Days

Venus has no retrograde movement in 2019  VENUS COMBUSTION STARTS ON  October 24, 2018 (Wednesday) at 02:04  VENUS COMBUSTION ENDS ON  October 30, 2018 (Tuesday) at 10:20
Rakish Separation among Venus and the Sun = 8°

VENUS COMBUSTION STARTS ON  July 09, 2019 (Tuesday) at 02:44  VENUS COMBUSTION ENDS On September 19, 2019 (Thursday) at 23:32
Rakish Separation among Venus and the Sun = 10°

Venus transits Tula to Vrischik January 01, 2019 (Tuesday) at 20:58
Venus transits Vrischik to Dhanu January 29, 2019 (Tuesday) at 23:42
Venus transits Dhanu to Makar February 24, 2019 (Sunday) at 22:58
Venus transits Makar to Kumbh March 22, 2019 (Friday) at 03:58
Venus transits Kumbh to Meena April 16, 2019 (Tuesday) at 01:18
Venus transits Meena to Mesh May 10, 2019 (Friday) at 19:19
Venus transits Mesha to Vrishabh June 04, 2019 (Tuesday) at 11:34
Venus transits Vrishabh to Mithun June 29, 2019 (Saturday) at 01:47
Venus transits Mithun to Karka July 23, 2019 (Tuesday) at 13:02
Venus transits Karka to Simha August 16, 2019 (Friday) at 20:52
Venus transits Simha to Kanya September 10, 2019 (Tuesday) at 01:54
Venus transits Kanya to Tula October 04, 2019 (Friday) at 05:27
Venus transits Tula to Vrischik October 28, 2019 (Monday) at 08:45
Venus transits Vrischik to Dhanu November 21, 2019 (Thursday) at 12:36
Venus transits Dhanu to Makar December 15, 2019 (Sunday) at 18:12

 

Overall rating is 4.9 out of 5.0 for akastrologyzone by 2000 People on over 2100+ happy .