Logo

Transit

MERCURY TRANSIT, RETROGRADE

MERCURY TRANSIT, RETROGRADE AND COMBUSTION DATE AND TIME
Mercury transits Vrischik to Dhanu January 01, 2019 (Tuesday) at 10:00
Mercury transits Dhanu to Makar January 20, 2019 (Sunday) at 21:16
Mercury transits Makara to Kumbha February 07, 2019 (Thursday) at 10:19
Mercury transits Kumbh to Meena February 25, 2019 (Monday) at 09:05
Mercury transits Meena to Kumbh March 15, 2019 (Friday) at 08:43
Mercury transits Kumbh to Meena April 12, 2019 (Friday) at 04:40
Mercury transits Meena to Mesh May 03, 2019 (Friday) at 17:12
Mercury transits Mesha to Vrishabh May 18, 2019 (Saturday) at 23:42
Mercury transits Vrishabh to Mithuna June 02, 2019 (Sunday) at 00:25
Mercury transits Mithun to Kark June 21, 2019 (Friday) at 02:41
Mercury transits Kark to Mithun July 30, 2019 (Tuesday) at 10:37
Mercury transits Mithun to Kark August 03, 2019 (Saturday) at 07:19
Mercury transits Karka to Simh August 26, 2019 (Monday) at 14:15
Mercury transits Simha to Kanya September 11, 2019 (Wednesday) at 05:08
Mercury transits Kanya to Tula September 29, 2019 (Sunday) at 13:06
Mercury transits Tula to Vrischik October 23, 2019 (Wednesday) at 23:33
Mercury transits Vrischik to Tula November 07, 2019 (Thursday) at 15:39
Mercury transits Tula to Vrischika December 05, 2019 (Thursday) at 10:46
   

Mercury winds up Retrograde On  October 31, 2019 (Thursday) at 21:11  Mercury winds up Progressive On  November 21, 2019 (Thursday) at 00:41

Add up to Retrograde days = 21 Days

Before Mercury winds up retrograde it goes into retrograde zone and begins backing off. Before it winds up stationary and begins moving into reverse way, it continues propelling into heading with hindered speed. Mercury stays into stationary movement for a few minutes previously it begins going in reverse. The time when Mercury just begins going in reverse is noted down amid our counts.

The equivalent is valid while Mercury ends up dynamic i.e. when it begins advancing into bearing. Before Mercury winds up dynamic it stays into retrograde zone and begins propelling into heading till it increases full speed. The time when Mercury just begins propelling into course (increasing full speed and leaving retrograde zone takes some additional time) is noted down amid our estimations.  In whole, each retrograde zone has four points to be specific, Shadow, Retro Station, Direct Station Release. We list just Retro Station and Direct Station for Mercury.

MERCURY COMBUSTION STARTS ON  May 09, 2019 (Thursday) at 06:08 MERCURY COMBUSTION ENDS ON

June 02, 2019 (Sunday) at 17:54 Rakish Separation among Mercury and the Sun = 14°
Add up to COMBUSTION days = 25 Days

For mercury Combustion we consider rakish partition of 14° on the two sides of the Sun when mercury is in the forward movement and 12° when Bmercury is in the retrograde movement.
For ignition estimations, Angular Distance among Budha and the focal point of the sun based plate is considered. Our burning qualities are not unimportant distinction between the geocentric longitudes of mercury and the Sun yet the rakish partition. Precise partition gives better outcomes while thinking about perceivability of mercury.

Overall rating is 4.9 out of 5.0 for akastrologyzone by 2000 People on over 2100+ happy .